Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great experience overall. Well organized with great communication. Easy loaner car program. Jerry P. Is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I came across a Mercedes on craigslist and came in with the intention of just test-driving. I contacted Marcus and he took me on a test drive. Also showed me an Infinity based on the features I liked on the Mercedes. I'm the type of person who likes to research big purchases but Erik came out and asked what it would take to earn my business and I gave him a list of conditions and he met everyone. My biggest concern was buying a costly used vehicle and then something breaking and me being stuck with the cost of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

We are always treated right at INFINITI. Friendly, honest, they get a car for us if it’s a big job. Price always seems right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Tom Kiernan is the best! He is the reason I continue to purchase INFINITI vehicles. His customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend Tom Kiernan and Mission Viejo INFINITI! I also bought my newest vehicle with Patrick Yamada. Best car buying experience I have ever had. He was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It was so easy - Erik took care of everything and stayed in constant contact with me (by text) throughout the service time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Clean and what an INFINITI dealership should be Once you arrive you are greeted and helped right away in what you need. Staff is amazing and the service technicians work wonders to get the car right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Erick Carillo is terrific; helpful, efficient, and courteous; a real credit to Infinity. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The dealership is great if I am working with Tom Kiernan. Only complaint I have is with the car itself. Guess there is a hole in the floor board so when my cell phone fell on the floor it went in that hole and is un-retrievable. Have several problems with the car since I have owned it. Thankfully Tom tries to work it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Tom Kiernan is the best! He always takes care of my car in the best possible manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Tom Kiernan has always been courteous, professional, helpful, & knowledgeable during all of our service visits to INFINITI of Mission Viejo. He is the primary reason we have had my 2003 INFINITI M45 served at this dealership for the last 10+ years. Actually, all of the employees at INFINITI of Mission Viejo have been very gracious. The service department has done an excellent job of taking car of my vehicle & I appreciate their attention to detail. I especially like your check list process regarding any potential future items that may require repair &/or replacement. Your waiting area lounge is very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The Servicing team at Mission Viejo INFINITI is helpful and thorough. I always leave feeling taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I took my car here for last 10 years, love to work with Eric the service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

This was not my usual experience. In the past when I was told the car would be ready, it was ready; this time it was supposed to be ready on a Tuesday, but each day it was extended to another day and finally, it was ready on Thursday or maybe Friday. Everything seemed to be working correctly, but several days later I found that I was unable to lock the rear door on the passenger side thus allowing the possibility for anyone to get in the car unwanted. I have not yet notified my service consultant about this but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I took my car in for an unexpected repair. My service advisor, Jerry Pagliassotti provided an accurate diagnosis and the repair completed quickly and efficiently with very little inconvenience to my schedule. We have purchased and serviced nearly half a dozen cars with MVI, all with Jerry's help. Because of him, there is no need to go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

In general, I have great faith in Mission Viejo Infiniti's service; however, this last time the service took twice as long as promised, and something was done to make my passenger side rear door unlockable causing the car to be unsafe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Always happy with service at INFINITI of mission Viejo. All service advisors are helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I inquired about a vehicle on line. The response was prompt and thorough. Ron even made two videos about vehicles and suggested one that he though better met our needs and wishlist of features. We were able to exchange docs on line, drive to the dealership to sign paperwork and the car was ours. Ron then spent as much time as we needed to walk us through every feature of our new Qx60. I can’t recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

We have been with Missionn Viejo Innfiniti (MVI) for approx: 18 years & 6 leased vehicles, MVI is avsolutely the best dealership we have ever dealt with. Jerry Pagliassotti has been our Service Consultant since beiing there. He is awesome to deal with. He has not only helped with all our service needs, and recalls, when necessary, but has helped with selection of our vchicles when we need to obtain a new vehicle. Jerry, and Patrick Yamada, Fleet Manager, have made us feel a oart of the MVI Family.. We apreciate the professional attirude of everyone there, and unconditionally recommmend them fo ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great experience . Always accommodating. I don’t make appointments due to my busy schedule but they always accommodate me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

We have always had a positive experience with your service — Tom takes very good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The service department always goes above and beyond and ensures everything gets done right and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Our I35 has only had service at the dealer. We have liked our service since 2002.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

My Advisor is: Tom Kiernan, who has been excellent for me. I previously owned an INFINITI J30 before I purchased a QX60 in September of 2013. I have previously owned several cars and none have been as trustworthy as INFINITI. Tom makes it very easy for me and where he goes, I will follow. I also appreciate Mr. Yamada (Pat) who delivered and set up the QX60 in 2013!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Erick is always consistently focused on my needs the minute I arrive at the dealership. He's very thorough in describing all the details for the work that will be performed on my vehicle as well as reassuring me of the cost and estimated time for the work to be completed....it's my pleasure having Erick as my Service Contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I am happy with services received on the service date. All the employees were helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Always enjoy dealing with Tom Kiernan. He is pleasant, helpful, and very knowledgeable. He is the reason I keep coming back to INFINITI of Mission Viejo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Never worked with anyone better than Tom Kiernan (Mission Viejo Service). Great listener, patient (answers questions fully), deep automotive knowledge, responsive, trustworthy, positive but realistic (I own a model year 2004).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Jerry Pagliassotti was very helpful and professional as always; he is the reason I have been coming here for service since 2013.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I appreciate being kept informed of the repairs needed and what to expect at the next service. I trust my service department rep, Tom Kiernan. I would recommend the service dept to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Courteous, easy to deal with, friendly, why do I have to write 15 words? Done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Came in for just an oil change. As far as service, the visit was good. The employees were very friendly and my car was ready in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Jerry was very helpful and courteous as usual and the work was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Erick and the service team are always exceptional! Courteous, efficient and thorough! I appreciate how quickly the team completes my service ticket and keeps me informed on costs and any changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Jerry and the service staff are exceptional. see you soon. thx you infinity Stan Colbert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Best INFINITI dealership in Orange County people are very friendly and knowledgeable. I bought my first INFINITI there in 2004 I would’ve bought my next one there but they didn’t have any inventory because of Covid I don’t know what else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Excellent customer service, very clean, comfortable waiting lounge. Erick Carrillo is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Service department is always top notch! Jerry has the team running on all cylinders! Why I only trust this team with my infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Pure pleasure from start to finish. Javier wa professional and was very knowledgeable. The gentleman who help with car settings was lovely and most helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Found the problem in our car where other INFINITI dealers had tried, and were unsuccessful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great job. Very Friendly people. Service was great and on time. Service person was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Customer service is excellent. Everything was very timely and on schedule. However, prices have gone up on services greater than perceived value. Realize inflation is high across the board but a little bit of "sticker shock". Thus, the 4 rating rather than a 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Smooth and easy service experience, as always. Jerry also went the extra mile to figure out why my vehicle ID wasn’t coming up in the dealer’s system. Problem solved, 5000 mile service complete, another great INFINITI of Mission Viejo experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Scheduling appointment online was easy and convenient. Customer service was friendly and communicated price with the time of service. Waiting room was clean. Overall, satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Clean, friendly and knowledgeable. I had an appointment and everything was completed and washed the car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Really good dealership very friendly personnel. Mechanics really know what they are doing had a good experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Expert technician and great customer service. Would highly recommend this dealorship to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Eric is really good at his job. He has made my experience at this infinity wonderful. There also is a very positive and peaceful gal who works the front desk well. She is pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Happy with their service and how they have attended to me. Booking an appointment was also very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The best customer rep INFINITI had so far who was knowledgeable and attentive; fast service; solved all my issues just in time for my trip and went beyond what's needed to help with useful tips for my vehicle use & maintenance! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Friendly helpful and quick service. My concerns were listened to and addressed. I am shears able to get an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Jerry I’d always very helpful and gets you I. A bd out of the dealer fast .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I always service my new 2020 INFINITI QX60 here and Erick Carrillo in the service department stands out by far. He is always ready to go to get my vehicle in for service and makes sure it is done within the hour. Thanks Erick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

The front desk staff were very thorough and professional. The service staff was efficient and clear about what was done and what was needed for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I came to this location for service after a negative experience at another INFINITI dealership. Jerry responded to my needs with professionalism and understanding. He's won a new customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Jerry is exceptionally helpful and kind. He explains what needs to be done in layman’s terms for which I am very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Excellent service. The wait was minimal, the car was clean inside and out, and I was kept well informed at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The service consultant that helped me was very detailed on what was needed and very honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Friendly, prompt service every time. Great deal on our QX50 too. We recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

IMV ended up getting my belt noise issue covered under the factory warranty since it was just outside the time expiration. I am happy with the level of service they provided me on this experience. Thanks for taking care of a long time repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Clean and efficient. I get oil changes as a wait person and they always provide a timely service and a clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They are knowledgeable and helpful with what is required with a loaner vehicle for convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The best service in OC! The only infinity dealership I will ever take my qx60

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I take my INFINITI to the INFINITI dealer for all maintenance service. I request the same service department representative each time, Tom Kiernan, so that a relationship can be established and always get great service. I trust the dealership and the service department. And to top it off, I always get my car returned cleaner than it was when I brought it in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

All my interactions with them have been excellent. I have been responsive. Service cost have been within reasonable limits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Tom Kiernan is the very best service manager that my husband and have dealt with since we first met him in 2004. His consistency and professionalism are unparalleled . His eye is on the prize …. The customer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great! Everyone is always so helpful. I work with Erick and Tom, they both do a great job and have excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I am always helped out immediately when I arrive, and by such friendly and excited people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Grate JOB A ~ Your Rating for this Service CenterWould you recommend this service center AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Eric was really helpful and ready to go out of his way to help me in any way he could. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Attentive and followed thru with what they said they would do. Delivered on time. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

They are very good at dealing with any service issue no matter the size or complexity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Tom is personable and considerate to respond to any circumstances that vary visit to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Have received excellent service and follow-up from Jerry for literally years! Very knowledgable, upfront and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I have been taking my SUV there for a few years now and have found the service to be very consistent. A special call out to Erick for his excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great customer service! I have worked with Erick each time that I have ben in and have been pleased with the level of care and service that I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

A really nice office to wait for my car to be serviced. Thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Awesome job by Jerry and Justin to diagnose the problem I had with my nav system and fix it. These guys take pride in the work and are fantastic in customer relations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

They are Awesome! I Purchased a SL Convertible from them Draper, Draper, Draper & Company Leon Draper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Best INFINITI dealer in California! I can not go to any other dealer, period! He

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Excellent customer service from Paul Mendoza he's very friendly and helpful I'm definitely coming back! I will definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

The dealership is a professionally run operation. The sales staff and service staff are quality oriented and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Customer service is excellent especially from Tom Kiernan! I trust that Tom will always to give the best advice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Jerry always does an outstanding job!! Thank you Jerry for always taking good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Very helpful and friendly Very professional and knowledgeable specially E.Carrillo Great service with big smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

the service was excellent and at all times Erick was very kind and always made me feel that I was in the right place because he was asking me if there was anything else that I had noticed a strange sound in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Tom always does a great job! xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Is very good job good people Servise i like This delaer great job thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Excellent service great sales team, very helpful great dealer, very respectful, and good attitude customers service excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Tom is so experienced and professional he should be running the whole store!!! Class act and great at what he does. Theresa is so nice and polite…

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Best place for service or just purchase or lease another

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2020

great people to buy a car from I bring my care for service and get the best treatment and price

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Love the store and love the staff. We were treated with respect and kindness so we ended up buying two cars. I highly recommend INFINITI of Mission Viejo

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2019

INFINITI of Mission Viejo had the best service! Everyone from their managers, to sales people, finance, porters and cashiers offered impeccable service. I will continue to do business with them and refer anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

Nice customer service, everyone is very nice, and of course we love our QX80 ❤️❤️❤️thanks😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2018

The team is fantastic and made the car purchasing experience enjoyable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2018

Warmest thanks to the most professional car sales team in Orange County. We are so grateful for the professionalism and can do attitude of Chad Varner. We had several hurdles and challenges to overcome because we are from Australia. Chad smashed through every hurdle and challenge and made the whole process easy. We got the car we wanted, color and interior we wanted, and accessories we wanted and all within two days of sharing our dilemma with Chad. He made it happen. Thanks Chad. Oh and our car is beautiful too. Second time INFINITI buyers. We kept our INFINITI in ...


Leave Us A Review