Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Good communication and coffee. Excellent customer service. Work completed in a timely manner. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Eric was excellent he took his time yesterday questions he listen to what I said and also Francisco was excellent you did the same thing for me is Eric did and took a ride in my car so it when it actually happened he would be there he was great the whole staff was great thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Tom in the service department is great. Always helped me out and I really appreciated all he did to assist me with my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Erick was very helpful and concerned with my issues. He followed up and made me feel well taken care of. Thank you MV INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Did a nice write up of all things needing repair. Technician for buzzing door lock not available til Monday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jerry called me as soon as he knew the problem. Very straightforward and professional. Told me the solution and time frame. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

have been shopping for an suv for about 2 months. Sadly, there is little to no inventory. IF there is a vehicle available, these dealerships have an "up charge" of anywhere from 7500 to 20,000!!!! REDICULOUS!! they don't even pass the charge to the salesmen… INFINITI of Mission Viejo doesn't gouge its customers. no upcharge on their vehicles and they at least have a few vehicles to choose from. Shelton was GREAT> no pressure like most dealerships. Couldn't be happier with my QX80!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Memo was very professional. Everyone I met was courteous and professional. The technical addressed my issue in a competent manner. I am very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Eric Carrillo is terrific! I would ask for him when you call for an appointment. He was well versed, honest, and made me feel like he cared about my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service and customer focus. The staff was extremely helpful and curious and ensured they found the problem with my car to fix it appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Tom is an incredibly trustworthy person. He is the reason I drive from Anaheim Hills to have my car serviced in Mission Viejo. Thanks Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Jerry is always helpful in answering my questions and explaining what is necessary work to perform and what can be done in the future with my budget in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Service agent Eric is great he always explains everything to me., and makes usefull suggestions. of what I need to due with my car. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. Very satisfied. Memo was a pleasure to work with. Work was done expeditiously and with quality and customer satisfaction as the main concern. I will definitely continue to do business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I first want to point out that the receptionist Teresa Camilleri Is an absolute fantastic person. For some reason they had my time incorrectly scheduled, but she seemed to be able to work everything out for me. She's easy to work with. A real asset for INFINITI of Mission Viejo. Secondly, I want to recognize the great job that my service advisor, Guillermo “Memo” Pineda did for me. My part is currently on back order with no delivery date yet. However, Memo was great at doing everything he possibly could to get it for me and will be sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The service was done as promised. It was quick to drop off and pick up. Tom Kiernan, in the service dept., keeps me appraised of what service is needed prior to doing the service. I trust what Tom indicates my car is in need of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great fast service. They were able to get my curbed wheel fixed at the same time saving me a headache as well. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Gerry Pagliassotti consistently gives us superior service and advise. He listens, takes action, and delivers 100% of the time. We will continue to be happy INFINITI of Mission Viejo customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great communication throughout the entire process. From the initial phone call to paying the bill. Everyone was friendly and professional. Great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Tom in service and the cashier at check out were amazing ! Amazing service and professionalism. Kept us up to date and the check out was best in class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Took my car in for service and was pleased to have it completed in the time frame promised. Thank you for the assistance, much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great communication, quick response. Friendly team members. Clean loaner car. I will be back. Thank you very much for your help. INFINITI QX60 owner. Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Two things: 1. There was oil dirt in driver side door inside.(white part) 2. There was chocolate stains on steering wheel after the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Tom is always helpful and pleasant. I had oil change and brake pads replaced. I also received a loaner car, I wish the price was lower.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Tom kierman is always helpful and informative. Great employee. having a 25 word minimum is stupid. Get a new company to do your surveys. You don't want to alienate your customers. Take what you get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Making appointment was easy. Just wish the estimated time for service was more accurate. An oil change w/tire rotation should not take that long when you’re waiting. Eta was an -hour and it was +1.5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great experience. Jerry made sure our car was completed, and finished in a timely manner. Always keeping us in the loop. Drop off and pick up process was very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

With over 230,000 miles on our G35 since 2002 Jerry has consistently provided exception service for almost 20 years. We appreciate his knowledge and commitment to excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Brought the vehicle in for one issue and a recall. Got the vehicle back with the same issue still there. Now I have to make an appointment to leave the vehicle and get it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Identified current and potential problems with my G35. Clear communication by Tom K and photos by tech illustrating issues. Professional technical completion of all tasks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Erik made the experience nice and easy. He was very efficient. He was very attentive and professional. He listened and responded quickly and without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

This is the second time leasing a car at your Mission Viejo location. Miguel, our sales person was very knowledgable and the entire staff from the receptionist to the finance department gave us excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Tom is the best! I trust him to fix and maintain my car, He is a pleasure to work with, always professional, happy and positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very good customer service, politeness, and communication. Excellent car wash. Reasonable repair price. Easy to get loaner car. Considerate of my schedule. Would use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing add

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I love the professionalism of Tom Kiernan, always is honest and tells me exactly what to do with the maintenance of my 2011 G37X vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great communication and great service. I appreciate the quality care that the team takes of my car. Eric and the whole team are exceptional. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Tom, the service writer is a true professional. He knows the INFINITI product well and is able to guide the customer thru the service process. The dealership is well organized and clean. Staff is friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My service representative Jerry Pagliassotti is the BEST! Jerry is very knowledgeable, highly professional, and treats his clients with care & respect, He explains the service needs of your vehicle, & sees to it that the repairs, and service are done correctly in a timely manner! Thank you Jerry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Fair and solid experience this visit. Oil change was a basic need, and went well. Found issue of rear subframe and recommendation to replace was good timing while I still have extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Erick as usual was very accommodating. He provides a great personal service. He was transparent in the work that was needed to be carried out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Tom K. is an amazing service consultant! He always helps me get the best out of my QX60. He's professional, reliable, and honest. I wouldn't work with anyone else. Thank you, Tom! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Good experience overall. They were on time and made sure I was taken care of. I used the coupons they sent over so that helped as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Eric in the servicing department is great. Always communicating, keeping me up to date. He is superb! Always setting great expectations. He is the reason I keep coming back to this dealership for the servicing of my infinite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Always a great and speedy service. The staff receives you as if they see you everyday and the office is always clean and very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I felt that I was in good hands with Yom Kiernan. The estimate was so very comprehensive that it left out nothing. I'll be back but hopefully not too soon now that my 2006 INFINITI is back in my garage. Love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Knowledgeable advisor, fair price, fast service , over all great experience. I have been getting my car serviced for year and will continue to bring my car here for service, I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Hands down, Tom Kiernan is the best service manager! Have been working with him for years. We've been a loyal INFINITI family for 10 years and he never disappoints. Staff are super friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I’ve been going to this dealership for 14 years I would never go anywhere else unless Jerry leaves he’s my favorite and I trust him..I’ve never left feeling like I had something done to my car that I really didn’t need done ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great service as always. I have been taking my car to INFINITI MV since I bought it in 2007. Jerry Pagliassotti always ensures my car is taken care of, he is very knowledgable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Easy to schedule. Quick service. Why do I need to write more? 25 word minimum is ridiculous. My answer was short and sufficient. Ok done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The person helping me was very nice. The waiting area was clean and amenities were nice. But I had to wait almost 2 hours for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Its convenient and very friendly make you feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Vehicle check-in, consultation by Tom, oil change & tire rotation, all went smoothly. After the service, I felt my car’s performance became better and driving is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Friendly, excellent service, knowledgeable about my vehicle and needed repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I always trust what Gerry Pagliasotti advises me. I have been coming back for 14 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Over and above employee! Extremely helpful and thoroughly described work that was needed to my INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Easy process. Very professional. Walked in and they made it very easy. Didn’t have to wait forever. Paperwork was ready to go. Tony is a good dude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

courteous staff, service fulfilled on time as promised, comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Professional, thorough, comfortable waiting area, easy to set up a service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Efficient and kept me informed Easy to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

profesional treat.we will recomend this dealer for future buys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Service has always been great here. This last time took longer then expected, but I know things couldn't be helped. Otherwise a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Erick took care of my vehicle issue and was able to get it completed before I need my vehicle back. Excellent service. Always recommend INFINITI of Mission Viejo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Jerry Pagliasotti has always provided top notch assistance. Very knowledgeable. Very Helpful. He has provided us excellent assistance for years. Thanks for taking excellent care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

They are always professional and helpful. I have worked with everyone at least once.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

No comment. No comment. No comment. No comment. No comment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Good job, would have been 5 stars, if I hadn't had to leave my car overnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I recommend INFINITI of Mission Viejo, great service & great people! 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Best service! Tom and his team were great! Very accommodating with my time and needs. Very pleased… thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Ass't Svc Mgr Tom Kiernan does a TERRIFIC JOB for his customers and have been VERY satisfied with work at IMV during past few years. BUT earlier this month, it took essentially two full days for IMV to perform a routine oil change/minor service on out G sedan. May be starting to "overbook" service dept. If so, NOT good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Always good service!!Reps are always there for you from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Tom Kearnan is the best. Enjoy my relationship with Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Always happy with the service experience at INFINITI of Mission Viejo. Scheduling is easy, work is done on time and as promised. Waiting area is very nice and all employees are great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Always good service here and employees are friendly and efficent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service. Erick went out of his way so I didn't have to wait when the repair took a little longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great job Ron and Miguel were fantastic - fair and honest - very helpful and quick - highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Service is always great. I will use them again. Tom is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Erick Carrillo is the best... he's always pleasant, helpful, and realistic with the service time. I appreciate that the facility is clean and comfortable while waiting for the service to be done. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Immaculate Service! Lets start off by saying from the time you walk through the entrance to the time you leave the entire team at INFINITI of Mission Viejo is by your side. The constant attention given to makes you feel like you are at a 5 star hotel! They truly care about the way you feel and want you to love the purchase you made without going over board on pressure. A special shout out to Miguel, Eric, and Misael for the incredible service. We greatly appreciate it and continue to be loyal customers. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Miguel, Matt and his team are awesome folks to work with. Very Professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Tom Kinamen knew exactly what service was needed. Service was done on the time estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

They take care of me when I didn’t have appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Team was very friendly, on time and finished my service very quickly, facility is clean and nice. Very good service center with great team and facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Why am I being required to enter 25 word minimum review ? It makes me want to log out of the survey. Not appreciated. Annoying demand. Suggest you drop it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Gerry was extremely helpful as always! When additional service was needed he offered a loaner car to me. He estimated the service time and service was completed within the estimated time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Service was as expected. No issues and done in a timely manner. I was offered a loaner when I needed more service than I expected. That’s a great offer so I’m not stuck there waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The guys are great. I had a incident on returning the loaner on time and they were great . Understanding to say the least. I got a whole summary of what needed to be fixed . A honest conversation with Jerry on necessities over needs. Car was fixed promptly and everything seems great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

All staff were very friendly and helpful. It was my first time at this dealer. I was also given a ride back to work while my vehicle was getting serviced, which I appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Service was great will definitely return for service visits . Everyone was helpful , made me feel welcomed . Everything was explained to me , will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I took my car for a service and Memo provided Great customer service and was very helpful with answering all the questions I had regarding my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Service was great the people were great they cater to my every need I would highly recommend them to all of my friendsWill definitely consider buying my next car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Absolutely terrific service. Quick, easy and my car was returned super clean. This is my 4th INFINITI and I’ve always returned to the dealerships for service. IMV is right up there with the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great service department. Tom Kiernan has always taken good care of me and I always ask for him when I bring my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I always go to the INFINITI MV for service and I always ask for Jerry Pagliassotti. I've had 4 Infinitis starting with the first year they came out. Jerry has always gone above and beyond to make sure my Q50 car is serviced correctly and that I'm happy with the service. I always feel that I can trust his advice and am confident that my car is serviced as it should be. I've even called Jerry a couple times while driving about something happening on my car and he answers right away. How great is that for service! ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Best place for service or just purchase or lease another

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2020

great people to buy a car from I bring my care for service and get the best treatment and price

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Love the store and love the staff. We were treated with respect and kindness so we ended up buying two cars. I highly recommend INFINITI of Mission Viejo

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2019

INFINITI of Mission Viejo had the best service! Everyone from their managers, to sales people, finance, porters and cashiers offered impeccable service. I will continue to do business with them and refer anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

Nice customer service, everyone is very nice, and of course we love our QX80 ❤️❤️❤️thanks😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘


Leave Us A Review